5 star review  Thank you for our birthday cakes! It was 10 on 10!!!

    thumb Aniko Gulyas
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  I ordered the French Custard Cake ( francia krèmes) for my husband’s birthday , it was absolutely delicious �! 5 star!! Thank you Andor!

    thumb Anita Missura
    5/05/2018

    Nagyon finom volt a Feketeerdő tortád!! Köszönjük szépen! 🙂

    thumb Hullár Tímea
    11/17/2018

    Andor came through at the last minute with traditional Hungarian pastries for my daughter’s Girl Scout Holidays Around the World party. Delicious!!

    thumb Ryan Hartford Stanley
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  I ordered an old fashioned hungarian walnut cake for my wife's birthday. It was exelent! Well balanced ,not too sweet. Exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended! Looking forward to order again.

    thumb Attila Sipos
    10/30/2016

    5 star review  I have ordered cakes for Christmas, my husband's birthday, and several other occasion's. He has never failed to deliver cakes that were delicious without being overly sweet, very light and always more than what we were promised. I very much recommend his delicious delightful creations.

    thumb Rosa Fornasari McClellan
    6/07/2016

    I love the zserbo the most

    thumb Agnes Hill
    11/14/2018

    5 star review  We have ordered many different cakes and they are always outstanding. Andor is very professional and talented. Highly recommend!

    thumb Dana Hirsch Barrett
    6/02/2016

    5 star review  I ordered the Russian Cream cake for my husband's birthday, and it was wonderful. I will be ordering cake from Andor again!

    thumb Mari Breznay
    1/20/2018

    My early birthday cake (dobós torta) was delicious!!! It was authentic and the best I've had in years! Thank you!!!

    thumb Sylvia Kaszian
    9/02/2018

    Thank you so much for this amazing cake. My mom and everyone else really loved it. It was a great success! We will definitely buy from Andor again. Nagyon nagy sikert aratott a torta. Nagyon szepen koszonjuk! Isteni volt.☺️❤️

    thumb Patrícia Hamza
    1/20/2019

    Köszönjük szepen a nagyon finom Dobos tortat es Oroszkrem tortat Andor!Mind ketto nagyon finom. Thank you for the delicious Dobos cake and Russian cream cake Andor!

    thumb Agi Kelemen
    2/06/2019

    5 star review  I won a delicious �Organic Dobos Cake � form Andor’s Cake World/ homemade cakes, and pastries, it is perfectly sweetened, light and creamy, looking forward to try other cakes and pastries from Andor’s Cake World. Thank you again.

    thumb Klara Perity
    4/28/2018

    Isteni Kedvencem a somlói kocka. Túlszárnyalta az otthoni minőséget Köszönöm

    thumb Monika Kurucz
    9/11/2018

    Andor's cakes are amazing! My favorite so far is the Dobos cake with caramel on top. Keep an eye out for when he's selling individual slices, great way to try a few different ones. His goat cheese balls are wonderful too!

    thumb Roxie Miller
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  The Goat Cheese Biscuits were really good! �� Didn't last long...�

    thumb Monika Vitos
    10/05/2016

    5 star review  My black forest cake was heavenly delicious! Thank you Andor! You made my birthday more special with this cake!

    thumb Krisztina Pribilla Madak
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  We ordered many different things for my party in Naples. Everything was amazing. Huge hit among all of us. Thank you for your hard work and for bringing our childhood favorites alive so far from home. I hope your business will be a success for many years to come. You just became our Granny, officially ��

    thumb Andrea Moore
    7/01/2018

    5 star review  Only one word: Excellent!! Thank You for the cake, it was delicious!

    thumb Anna Bathory Fülöp
    9/11/2016

    5 star review  Isteni a Dobos tortaja!!!! Nemsoka a tobbit is kiprobalom-�

    thumb Eva Anna Migacz
    4/22/2018

    I won the coconut ball from him that were awesome. next I ordered 4 slices of the Dobos cake. It was the best dobos I had in years. I need to say I ate all 4 in just a few hours. It was delicious. you need to try it.

    thumb Suzie Bokros
    6/11/2018